county Leadership

Madison County Leaders at the 9th District Convention includes Laurie Webster (vice chair) , Mike Bush (secretary), Angela Bush (county chair), and Bruce Azevedo (out going county chair and now 9th District Chair).


The executive committee was elected on March 14, 2015.

It consists of:

Chairman:            Angela Bush
Vice Chairman:   Laurie Webster
Secretary:            Mike Bush
Treasurer:            Suzanne Hudgens